Record Label: O.T.S. Music

This Louisiana home grown smooth jazz saxophone sensation has returned home to complete his debut CD ‘Fnkysax’ and support the local economy with this project. Quintin’s project has been produced utilizing almost exclusively local vendors in the New Orleans area. The CD was recorded in La Place at 90 degree studios, using local artists and musicians to include Saheedah Miller and Lyntrelle Perrilloux for vocals and Curtis ‘Mikal’ Duras for keyboards and co-writing.

The CD was mastered by Parker Dinkins with Master Digital in New Orleans, fabricated by New Orleans’ own Crescent City music services, and currently being distributed by Louisiana Music Factory with radio air play accessible through New Orleans Internet radio station www.neworleansradio.com.

When asked how he feels about having completed his debut CD (released under the OTS Music label) supporting his hometown economy, he says ‘I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete this project in this way. I feel great about this. I don’t think I could have produced as good a CD had I not been here to enjoy the comforts of home… the peace, freedom of creativity and expression, and the ability to relax. Being home, I am able to focus on the business of my music unlike anywhere else.’


1. Smooth Jazz Flavor
2. Now And Forever
3. Hip’notized
4. Days We Remember
5. Fnkysax
6. All By Myself
7. Opportunity
8. The Weekend’s Here
9. Elnora
10. Flute Fnk’
11. Loved Ones
12. Road Games
13. Smooth Jazz Flavor (Radio Edit)
14. Opportunity (Radio Edit)

Buy Now!

Facebook Twitter Email