Record Label: O.T.S. Music

Quintin Gerard W. took the Smooth Jazz scene by surprise with his smash hit debut release “Fnkysax!” His new CD, “Perseverance,” continues to establish Quintin Gerard W. as one of the pioneers and innovators in the world of Jazz by exploring new and uncharted territories of Urban Contemporary Jazz music! Quintin Gerard W. is blazing the trail and catapulting Jazz music into a future of substance, strength, and popular appeal!

This new effort by Quintin Gerard W. is nothing less than sensational! Quintin Gerard W. truly understands the essential elements of Funk, R&B, Gospel, Blues, and Jazz! On this CD, Quintin Gerard W. explores various rhythmic and melodic expressions to the fullest in this overwhelmingly exhaustive effort!

Sensual passages complimented by his warm and soothing tone will satisfy your desires and tastes for Jazz Saxophone to the fullest! So, sit back, relax, and enjoy the new and exhilarating sounds of Perseverance.


1. Kickin’ It Real
2. Lovin’ Every Minute of It
3. Freedom’s Cry
4. Everyday Routine
5. Man and A Woman
6. Relationships
7. E.I.T.Y. (Everytime I Think of You)
8. Last Call From Miles
9. Perseverance
10. Don’t Look At Me (Like That Baby)

Buy Now!

Facebook Twitter Email